Welcome To Official Tales Of Talisman Private Server.
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Acquiring IP address
Sun Jun 16, 2013 10:20 pm by frozengal

» Please Read and help me!
Thu May 16, 2013 3:38 am by someone:D

» New server
Mon May 06, 2013 5:03 pm by smiley02070

» I can't enter the game, help me !
Thu Apr 04, 2013 9:21 pm by Shyneway

» leveling guide
Fri Mar 15, 2013 8:13 pm by kobbey

» What is going on?
Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:22 am by zigma41

» Patch 1.9 (01/03/2013)
Fri Mar 01, 2013 9:29 am by Leo

» why i can't log in ?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:58 pm by panet134

» Where can i get green items to be decomposed?
Fri Feb 08, 2013 10:26 am by zigma41

Affiliates
free forum
 
>>>>Server Up<<<<
Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:57 am by Leo
Server Up 25/01/2011 11:00 GMT

Server UP


Here will tell u always about server status ...


Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 1787 registered users
The newest registered user is patolin0

Our users have posted a total of 1112 messages in 260 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Wed Sep 14, 2011 1:00 pm