Welcome To Official Tales Of Talisman Private Server.
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Acquiring IP address
Mon Jun 17, 2013 4:20 am by frozengal

» Please Read and help me!
Thu May 16, 2013 9:38 am by someone:D

» New server
Mon May 06, 2013 11:03 pm by smiley02070

» I can't enter the game, help me !
Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:21 am by Shyneway

» leveling guide
Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:13 am by kobbey

» What is going on?
Fri Mar 01, 2013 5:22 pm by zigma41

» Patch 1.9 (01/03/2013)
Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:29 pm by Leo

» why i can't log in ?
Mon Feb 18, 2013 1:58 am by panet134

» Where can i get green items to be decomposed?
Fri Feb 08, 2013 5:26 pm by zigma41

Affiliates
free forum
 
>>>>Server Up<<<<
Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:57 pm by Leo
Server Up 25/01/2011 11:00 GMT

Server UP


Here will tell u always about server status ...


Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 1776 registered users
The newest registered user is skilledzz

Our users have posted a total of 1112 messages in 260 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 0 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 0 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Wed Sep 14, 2011 7:00 pm