Welcome To Official Tales Of Talisman Private Server.

HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 

Excessive PK's

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bheybby

PostSubject: Excessive PK's   Thu Jun 30, 2011 9:22 am

so pretty much im new to this server
i know PK's are part of the game, i understand about that
if they PK you PK them back

but what if the other player got donator items
so its kinda impossible for non donator to kill them
ok thats fine ill just leave them alone, im cool with that...

but what IF!!!
they pked you and you use jackstraw
pked you again then again you use jackstraw
then pked you again then they use towline and teleport you

i went back to my spot to get pills
then here he comes again

start PKing again
i mean WTF is wrong with this people
im not a god damn boss to drop epic items
they are PK harrasing

i thought this is a balance and fun server
seems to me that only players who can donate can have fun
too bad i cant have fun in this server
Back to top Go down
Leo
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Excessive PK's   Fri Jul 01, 2011 3:45 am

hey dear,
first sorry for some kids .. u know all games have some annoying kids ..
for pk yes its part of online games .. but bully is to bad and i hate that and i said many times dont prove ur self on low lvls or low gear .. and not good to bully ppl ..
i'll find solution for that ..
thx for telling me
Back to top Go down
barbarian99

PostSubject: Re: Excessive PK's   Wed Jul 27, 2011 8:13 am